

■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Democratic Party

Jake Franski

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Pleasantville 01600

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Bob Krause	For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Dob Riause	Vote for no more than One	
Thomas L. Fiegen		(Write-in vote, if any)
Robert M. Hogg	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Patty Judge	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 028	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative	Lois J. DeWaard	
District 2	Martin H. Duffy IV	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Sheriff
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
OM to the state of		
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT