

■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Democratic Party

Jake Transhir

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Dallas 00200

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Robert M. Hogg	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Patty Judge Bob Krause	Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Thomas L. Fiegen	For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2	Vote for no more than One Martin H. Duffy IV Lois J. DeWaard	Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT