Precinct Official's Initials

■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Jake Transhir

(Write-in vote, if any)

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Dallas

	00200	
Union blue on block into accordately fill in the	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
	target next to the response of your choice like the te, write the person's name on the line provided	
Do not cross out. If you change your min		3 · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator	For State Senator	For Board of Supervisor
Vote for no more than One	District 14	Vote for no more than Two
Charles E. Grassley	Vote for no more than One	Stephen L. McCombs
	Amy Sinclair	☐ Mark Raymie
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(write-iii vote, ii airy)
	For State Representative District 028	
Vote for no more than One	District 020	(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters	Vote for no more than One	For County Auditor
	Greg T. Heartsill	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		Jake Grandia
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		Jason Sandholdt
		Jason Sanunolut

SAMPLE BALLOT