

## ■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

**OFFICIAL BALLOT** 

## **Democratic Party**

Jake Transla

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Knoxville 1 00400

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator  Vote for no more than One	For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisor  Vote for no more than Two
Bob Krause	Vote for no more than One	
Thomas L. Fiegen		(Write-in vote, if any)
Robert M. Hogg	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Patty Judge	For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative District 2	☐ Martin H. Duffy IV	
	Lois J. DeWaard	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Sheriff
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**