## Precinct Official's Initials

## ■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

OFFICIAL BALLOT

## Republican Party

Jake Hranshir

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Knoxville 1 00400

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS  Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this:  Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.  Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator  Vote for no more than One  Charles E. Grassley	For State Senator District 14  Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisor  Vote for no more than Two  Stephen L. McCombs
(Write-in vote, if any)	Amy Sinclair	Mark Raymie
For United States Representative District 2  Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters	Vote for no more than One  Greg T. Heartsill	For County Auditor  Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Jake Grandia  (Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff  Vote for no more than One
		Jason Sandholdt  (Write-in vote, if any)

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**