

■ SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Democratic Party

Jake Franski

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Knoxville 3 00600

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One	For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Robert M. Hogg	Vote for no more than One	
Patty Judge		(Write-in vote, if any)
☐ Bob Krause	(Write-in vote, if any)	
☐ Thomas L. Fiegen	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 028	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative	Martin H. Duffy IV	
District 2	Lois J. DeWaard	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Sheriff
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT