## Precinct Official's Initials

## ■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

**OFFICIAL BALLOT** 

## Democratic Party

Jake Transkir

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Knoxville 4

	00700	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS target next to the response of your choice like this te, write the person's name on the line provided a dexchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator  Vote for no more than One	For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisor  Vote for no more than Two
Patty Judge	Vote for no more than One	
☐ Bob Krause		(Write-in vote, if any)
☐ Thomas L. Fiegen	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Robert M. Hogg	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 028	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative	Lois J. DeWaard	
District 2	Martin H. Duffy IV	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Sheriff
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote if any)		(Write-in vote if any)

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**