# Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

OFFICIAL BALLOT

# **Democratic Party**

Jake Hanshi

(Write-in vote, if any)

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Knoxville Twp 00800

#### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** State Offices **County Offices** For United States Senator For Board of Supervisor For State Senator **District 14** Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than Two **Bob Krause** Vote for no more than One Thomas L. Fiegen (Write-in vote, if any) Robert M. Hogg (Write-in vote, if any) Patty Judge (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 028 **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) Martin H. Duffy IV For United States Representative District 2 Lois J. DeWaard (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than One For County Sheriff Dave Loebsack Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)

### SAMPLE BALLOT