Precinct Official's Initials

SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Knoxville Twp വെജവവ

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the response of your choice like this e, write the person's name on the line provided a dexchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Charles E. Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One Christopher Peters (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than One Amy Sinclair (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than One Greg T. Heartsill (Write-in vote, if any)	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two Stephen L. McCombs Mark Raymie (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than One Jake Grandia (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One Jason Sandholdt

SAMPLE BALLOT