Precinct Official's Initials

■ SAMPLE BALLOT ■

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Democratic Party

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Lake Prairie 00900

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	arget next to the response of your choice like thise, write the person's name on the line provided a dexchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Thomas L. Fiegen	For State Senator District 40 Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Robert M. Hogg Patty Judge	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Bob Krause	For State Representative District 079	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Sheriff
Dave Loebsack		Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT