Precinct Official's Initials

SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Pella 2 01300

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One	For State Senator District 40	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Charles E. Grassley	Vote for no more than One	Stephen L. McCombs
	Ken Rozenboom	☐ Mark Raymie
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 2 Vote for no more than One	For State Representative District 079	(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters	Vote for no more than One	For County Auditor
	Guy M. Vander Linden	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		☐ Jake Grandia
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		☐ Jason Sandholdt
		1

SAMPLE BALLOT