Precinct Official's Initials	 SAMPLE BALLOT OFFICIAL BALLOT Democratic Party 	Jake Heandhi
	Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Washington 01700	Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS rget next to the response of your choice like this , write the person's name on the line provided a exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One	For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Thomas L. Fiegen Robert M. Hogg	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Patty Judge Bob Krause	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Representative District 028	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative	Martin H. Duffy IV	
District 2	Lois J. DeWaard	(Write-in vote, if any)
Dave Loebsack		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	vote for no more than One

SAMPLE BALLOT