Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 20	16	Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections	
	Indiana Township			
	00300 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	3		
Jsing blue or black ink, completely fill in the ta			hoice like this:	
Vrite-in To vote for a write-in candidate, writ Do not cross out. If you change your mind,		and da	rken the target.	
he Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot.	Federal Offices		State Offices	
Partisan Offices	For President and Vice Preside Vote for no more than ONE Team.	ent	For State Senator District 14	
Straight Party Political Organizations	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	REP	Vote for no more than one.	
enublicen Bertu (BEB)			Amy Sinclair	REF
epublican Party (REP) emocratic Party (DEM) ibertarian Party (LIB)	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine	DEM	Ruth Smith	IN
ew Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	Darrell L. Castle	CON	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
Other Political Organizations	Scott N. Bradley			
he following organizations have nominated andidates for only one office:	Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka	GRN	For State Representative District 028	
constitution Party (CON) ndependent Party (IND)	Dan R. Vacek	LMN	Vote for no more than one.	REI
owa Green Party (GRN)	Mark G. Elworth			DEN
egal Marijuana Now (LMN) arty for Socialism and	Gary Johnson	LIB		
iberation (PSL)	Bill Weld		(Write-in vote, if any)	_
	Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba	NIP	County Offices	
traight Party Voting o vote for all candidates from a single arty, fill in the target in front of the party	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks	PSL	For Board of Supervisor	
ame. Not all parties have nominated andidates for all offices. Marking a	Rocky Roque De La Fuente		Vote for no more than two.	
traight party vote does not include	Michael Steinberg			REI REI
otes for nonpartisan offices, judges or uestions.	Evan McMullin		Mark Raymie	
	Nathan Johnson			
Straight Party Voting	\square		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than one. Republican Party REP	(Write-in vote for President, if any)			_
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\neg	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Democratic Party DEM	For United States Senator		For County Auditor	
	Charles E. Grassley	REP		REI
Libertarian Party LIB	Patty Judge	DEM		
	Charles Aldrich	LIB	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
New Independent Party Iowa NIP	Jim Hennager	NIP	For County Sheriff	
	Michael Luick-Thrams		Vote for no more than one.	
			Jason Sandholdt	REI
	(Write-in vote, if any)]		
	For United States Representat	ive	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
	Vote for no more than one.			
	Christopher Peters	REP		
	Dave Loebsack	DEM		
	(Write-in vote, if any)]	TURN THE BALLOT OVE	-P
-	SAMPLE BALLC	T		- ' `

SAMPLE BALLOT

	Non Partisan Offices
<u> </u>	For Indiana Township Trustee
	Vote for no more than two.
	James Force
	Richard Lambirth
	(Write-in vote, if any)
.	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Indiana Township Trustee To Fill a Vacancy
_	Vote for no more than one.
	Bob Mallory
	Caleb Seelye
	John Smith
_	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Indiana Township Clerk To Fill a Vacancy
	Vote for no more than one.
	Ann Deloris Rice
_	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
	Vote for no more than three.
	Jack Bensink
	Randy Rozenboom
	Dale Vos
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
)

For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four. Laci A. Dykstra Cindi Dale Kisha Jahner James Petersen (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name. Shall the following Judges be retained in office? Supreme Court Daryl L. Hecht YES NO Brent R. Appel YES NO Mark S. Cady YES NO **Court of Appeals** Amanda Potterfield YES NO Gayle Vogel YES NO David R. Danilson YES) NO Richard H. Doyle YES NO **District 5A** Paul R. Huscher YES NO Martha L. Mertz YES NO Gregory A. Hulse YES NO



TURN THE BALLOT OVER