

Precinct Official's Initials

SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Pella 1 01200

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Federal Offices		State Offices	
Partisan Offices For President and Vice President		For State Senator	
		District 40	
Michael R. Pence	REP	Vote for no more than one.	
		Ken Rozenboom	RE
Hillary Clinton	DEM		
I I'm Kaine		(Mrite in vete if any)	
Darrell L. Castle	CON	(vviite-iii vote, ii ariy)	
Scott N. Bradley		For State Representative District 079	
	GRN	Vote for no more than one.	
Ajamu baraka		Guy M. Vander Linden	RE
Dan R. Vacek	LMN		
Mark G. Elworth			
Comulabrasa		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Bill Weld	LIB	County Offices	
Lynn Kahn	NIP	For Board of Supervisor	
) Jay Stolba		·	
Gloria La Riva	PSL		RE
Dennis J. Banks			RE
Del Des Dels Fresh		Mark Raymie	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Evan McMullin			
) Nathan Johnson		(Write-in vote if any)	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		•	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\equiv		
4 1	r	Jake Grandia	RE
Vote for no more than one.			
Charles E. Grassley	REP	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Patty Judge	DEM	For County Sheriff	
Charles Aldrich	LIB	Vote for no more than one.	
Jim Hennager	NIP	Jason Sandholdt	RE
Michael Luick-Thrams			
		(Write-in vote if any)	
(Write-in vote if any)]	(Wile in Voice, in dirty)	
	ative		
V. 1. 6			
Vote for no more than one.			
	REP		
Christopher Peters Dave Loebsack	REP DEM		
	For President and Vice Presivote for no more than ONE Team Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Gary Johnson Bill Weld Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson (Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Tor United States Senato Vote for no more than one. Charles E. Grassley Patty Judge Charles Aldrich Jim Hennager Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representa District 2	For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE Team. Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Gary Johnson Bill Weld Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Total Charles E. Grassley Patty Judge Charles Aldrich Jim Hennager Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Tor United States Representative District 2	Federal Offices For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE Team. Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Gary Johnson Bill Weld County Offices For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than two. Stephen L. McCombs Mark Raymie Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson Wirite-in vote for President, if any) Wirite-in vote for President, if any) Worte for no more than one. Charles E. Grassley Patty Judge Charles Aldrich Jim Hennager NIP Michael Luick-Thrams For United States Representative District 2 For State Senator Vote for no more than one. Ken Rozenboom Wivite-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than two. Stephen L. McCombs Mark Raymie For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia Wivite-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Jason Sandholdt Wirite-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Jason Sandholdt Wirite-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2

SAMPLE BALLOT

(Write-in vote, if any)





SAMPLE BALLOT For Soil & Water Conservation JUDICIAL BALLOT **District Commissioner** Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by Vote for no more than three. filling in the appropriate target below each name. Jack Bensink Randy Rozenboom Shall the following Judges be retained in office? Dale Vos **Supreme Court** (Write-in vote, if any) Daryl L. Hecht YES (Write-in vote, if any) NO Brent R. Appel (Write-in vote, if any) YES For County Agricultural Extension NO Council Mark S. Cady Vote for no more than four. YES Laci A. Dykstra Cindi Dale NO Kisha Jahner **Court of Appeals** James Petersen Amanda Potterfield YES (Write-in vote, if any) NO Gayle Vogel (Write-in vote, if any) YES NO (Write-in vote, if any) David R. Danilson YES (Write-in vote, if any) NO Richard H. Doyle YES NO **District 5A** Paul R. Huscher YES NO Martha L. Mertz YES NO

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

SAMPLE BALLOT

Gregory A. Hulse
YES
NO

