	• •	
	OFFICIAL BALLOT	
	City Election	Jake Mandhi
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa	Marion County Auditor &
	Tuesday, November 7, 2017	Commissioner of Elections
	Harvey 00100	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
	he target next to the candidate or response of your choice li	
Write-in To vote for a write-in candidate, Do not cross out. If you change your m	write the person's name on the line provided and darken the	ie target.
City of Harvey		
For Mayor		
Vote for no more than One		
Dennis Seibert		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
For City Council Member At Large		
-		
Vote for no more than Five		
Charles W Evans		
Tyler Geery		
Martin R Heaton		
Jamie Vander Veer		
Sue Ver Meer		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	

##