Precinct Official's Initials

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Knoxville Four 00500

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: Write-in To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Knoxville
For Mayor
Vote for no more than One
Brian Hatch
(Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council Member At Large
Vote for no more than Two
Jason Everly
Dylan Morse
Dylan Morse  Megan Suhr
Megan Suhr

