Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 OTLEY 01700 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candida	arget next to the candidate of your choice like thite, write the person's name on the line provided a	
Do not cross out. If you change your mind	exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
Christopher Peters	Craig Lang	Don Light
	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
(vviite-iii vote, ii aliy)	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
State Offices		
For Courses	Mile in the Korn	Marie in code if any
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	District 028	For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jon Van Wyk	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)	Jon Thorup	
For Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
Mary Mosiman	(vviile iii vote, ii ariy)	Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

