•	•	
	OFFICIAL BALLOT	
	Democratic Party	Jake Transki
	Primary Election	Jake Trancher
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa	Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	Tuesday, June 5, 2018	
	INDIANA 01200	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	-
	target next to the candidate of your choice like this ate, write the person's name on the line provided a	
Do not cross out. If you change your min		
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
District 2	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
State Offices	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Nate Boulton	For Secretary of Agriculture	
Cathy Glasson	Vote for no more than One	
Fred Hubbell		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Attorney
Andrea Andy McGuire	Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
John Norris	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Jim Mowrer	For State Representative	
Deidre DeJear	District 028	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ann M. Fields	
	Zachary Pendroy	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

##