OFFICIAL BALLOT Democratic Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Precinct Official's Initials Tuesday, June 5, 2018 KNOXVILLE TWO 00200

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind	te, write the person's name on the line provided a lexchange your ballot for a new one.	and darken the target.
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
State Offices	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Cathy Glasson	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell	Vote for no more than One	
Andrea Andy McGuire	Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
John Norris		For County Attorney
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
Nate Boulton	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Jim Mowrer	For State Representative	
Deidre DeJear	District 028	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Zachary Pendroy	
	Ann M. Fields	
l		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

