	•	
	OFFICIAL BALLOT Democratic Party Primary Election	Jake Trancha
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 LAKE PRAIRIE 00900	/ Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the candidate of your choice like this e, write the person's name on the line provided ar	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
District 2	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Rob Sand	Stanley R. Bingham
Dave Loebsack		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State	For County Treasurer
State Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
For Governor		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder
Fred Hubbell	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Andrea Andy McGuire	Vote for no more than One	
John Norris	Tim Gannon	
Ross Wilburn		(Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton		For County Attorney
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Miller	
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Deidre DeJear	For State Representative	
Jim Mowrer	District 079	
	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Samantha Keith	

##