Precinct Official's Initials

(Write-in vote, if any)

Republican Party Primary Election

Primary Election
Marion County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
LAKE PRAIRIE
00900

Marion County Auditor &
Commissioner of Elections

00900 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Mike Naig	Michael Moats
Christopher Peters	☐ Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
(Write-in vote, if any)	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
01-1-05	Craig Lang	☐ Don Light
State Offices		
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	District 079	For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Dustin D. Hite	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		For County Attorney
Mary Mosiman		Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

