OFFICIAL BALLOT Democratic Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 **LIBERTY** 01600

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** State Offices Continued **County Offices** For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors For United States Representative **District 2** Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than One **Rob Sand** Stanley R. Bingham Vote for no more than One **Dave Loebsack** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One Vote for no more than One State Offices Michael L. Fitzgerald For Governor (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder Andrea Andy McGuire Vote for no more than One For Secretary of Agriculture **John Norris** Vote for no more than One **Ross Wilburn Tim Gannon** (Write-in vote, if any) **Nate Boulton For County Attorney Cathy Glasson** Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) Fred Hubbell For Attorney General Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) **Tom Miller** (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) Jim Mowrer For State Representative Deidre DeJear District 028 Vote for no more than One Ann M. Fields (Write-in vote, if any) **Zachary Pendroy** (Write-in vote, if any)

