Republican Party Primary Election

Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 WASHINGTON 01500

Marion County Auditor &

Commissioner of Elections



(Write-in vote, if any)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

	te, write the person's name on the line provided at exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	Dan Zumbach	Marty T Van Vliet
Christopher Peters	Ray Gaesser	Kisha Jahner
	Chad Ingels	Rodney Lee Johnson
(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ Craig Lang	Don Light
State Offices	☐ Mike Naig	Michael Moats
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	District 028	For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jon Van Wyk	Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any)	Jon Thorup	
For Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
Mary Mos <mark>iman</mark>		Vote for no more than One
		Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One		

