

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018



Dallas Township 00201

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party Libertarian Party	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party
District 2	Jules Ofenbakh	
Vote for no more than One Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	For Auditor of State	District 028
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Jon Thorup Republican Party
	Rob Sand Democratic Party	Ann M. Fields Democratic Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Adam Gregg	Jeremy N. Davis	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
Rita R. Hart	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	Stamey K. Bingham
Jake Porter Libertarian Party	Timothy Hird	
Lynne Gentry		(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Clear Water	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Water Party of lowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party
	(into an voto, a day)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	ANISTE IN COLOR OF THE COLOR
	TOININ THE DALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member Vote for no more than Five Jared Thill	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any) Non-Partisan Offices	Dustie Wentz Mark Drost	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
For Dallas Township Trustee Vote for no more than One	Denise Holmgren Trey Schneider	Court of Appeals Judges Anuradha Vaitheswaran
Curtis Seddon		YES
(Write-in vote, if any) For Dallas Township Trustee	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins YES
To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One William Bauer	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO District 5A Court Judges
For Dallas Township Clerk Vote for no more than One Barbara Quick	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Agricultural Extension Council Member	Bradley McCall YES NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One	Terry R. Rickers YES
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two	Dan Wichhart (Write-in vote, if any)	Randy Hefner YES
Justin Petersen	(write-in vote, ir any)	NO
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		Virginia Cobb YES NO Kevin Parker YES NO

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

