•		
 1	OFFICIAL BALLOT	11 01 0.
	General Election	Jake Aranchici
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa	⁷ Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	Tuesday, November 6, 2018	
	Knoxville One 00400	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
	e target next to the candidate or response of your ch ate, write the person's name on the line provided ar	
Do not cross out. If you change your min		
The Judicial Ballot is located on the	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General
back of this ballot in the third column.	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Democratic P
2	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia
For United States Representative District 2	Jules Ofenbakh	
Vote for no more than One		
Christopher Peters Republican Pa		(Write-in vote, if any)
Dave Loebsack Democratic Pa		For State Representative District 028
Mark David Strauss		
Daniel Clark	Vote for no more than One Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Vote for no more than One
	Rob Sand	Ann M. Fields
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Pa Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Kisha Jahner
Fred Hubbell Democratic Pa Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Stanley R. Bingham
	Timothy Hird	
Jake Porter Libertarian Pa		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich		Vote for no more than One
	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
_		(Write-in vote, if any)
-	-	

For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Ed Bull Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained ir
Non-Partisan Offices		office?
For Soil and Water Conservation	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
District Commissioner		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
Vote for no more than Two		YES
Justin Petersen		
		Michael R. Mullins
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Mary Ellen Tabor
For County Agricultural Extension		YES
Council Member		NO
Vote for no more than Five		District 5A Court Judges
Jared Thill		Bradley McCall
Dustie Wentz		YES
Mark Drost		
Denise Holmgren		Terry R. Rickers
Trey Schneider		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Randy Hefner
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
(Write-in vote, if any)		Virginia Cobb
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Kevin Parker
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		ΝΟ

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

