

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018



Knoxville Two 00500

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General  Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative District 2	Deidre DeJear  Democratic Party  Libertarian Party	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Penragentative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	For Auditor of State	For State Representative District 028
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Jon Thorup Republican Party
	Rob Sand	Ann M. Fields
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
111111111111111111111111111111111111111	Jeremy N. Davis	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald  Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
	Timothy Hird  Libertarian Party	
Jake Porter Libertarian Party Lynne Gentry		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich  Clear Water Party of lowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney  Vote for no more than One  Ed Bull  Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy  Vote for no more than One	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)  Non-Partisan Offices	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
For Soil and Water Conservation	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
District Commissioner  Vote for no more than Two		Anuradha Vaitheswaran  YES
Justin Petersen		NO
		Michael R. Mullins
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Mary Ellen Tabor
For County Agricultural Extension Council Member		YES
Vote for no more than Five		District 5A Court Judges
Jared Thill		Bradley McCall
Dustie Wentz		YES
Mark Drost		NO TO BOTH
Denise Holmgren		Terry R. Rickers
Trey Schneider		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Randy Hefner  YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		District 5A Associate Court Judges
	•	Virginia Cobb
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		NO
(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)		Kevin Parker
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(11110 11 1010), 11 Sily)		NO
I		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

