	OFFICIAL BALLOT	11 4 1.
	General Election	Jake Tranchi
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa	<sup>7</sup> Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Knoxville Three	
	00600	
Using blue or black ink completely fill in the t	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the candidate or response of your cl	hoice like this:
	e, write the person's name on the line provided ar	
Do not cross out. If you change your mind,	exchange your ballot for a new one.	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the pack of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Par
For United States Representative	Deidre DeJear	Marco Battaglia
District 2	Jules Ofenbakh	
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack	For Auditor of State	District 028
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Jon Thorup Republican Par
	Rob Sand Democratic Party	Ann M. Fields Democratic Par
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
─ Adam Gregg	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Par
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham
<sup></sup> Rita R. Hart	<b>Timothy Hird</b>	
Jake Porter Libertarian Party		
Lynne Gentry		(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Clear Water	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Natalia Blaskovich	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Par
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Ed Bull Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained ir
Non-Partisan Offices		office?
For Soil and Water Conservation	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
District Commissioner		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
Vote for no more than Two		YES
Justin Petersen		
		Michael R. Mullins
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Mary Ellen Tabor
For County Agricultural Extension		<b>YES</b>
Council Member		NO
Vote for no more than Five		District 5A Court Judges
Jared Thill		Bradley McCall
Dustie Wentz		YES
Mark Drost		
Denise Holmgren		Terry R. Rickers
Trey Schneider		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		Randy Hefner
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
(Write-in vote, if any)		Virginia Cobb
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Kevin Parker
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		ΝΟ

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

