| | OFFICIAL BALLOT | |
|---|---|---|
| | General Election | Jake Strandia |
| | Marion County, Iowa | |
| Precinct Official's Initials | Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections |
| | Knoxville Four | |
| | 00700 | |
| Write-in To vote for a valid write-in cand | INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS he target next to the candidate or response of your ch idate, write the person's name on the line provided an nind, exchange your ballot for a new one. | |
| The Judicial Ballot is located on the ack of this ballot in the third column. | For Secretary of State | For Attorney General |
| | Vote for no more than One | Vote for no more than One |
| Federal Offices | | |
| For United States Representative | Deidre DeJear | Marco Battaglia |
| District 2 | Jules Ofenbakh | |
| Vote for no more than One | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Christopher Peters Republican | Party (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| Dave Loebsack | | For State Representative District 028 |
| Mark David Strauss | | Vote for no more than One |
| Daniel Clark | Mary Mosiman Republican Party | Jon Thorup Republican P |
| | Rob Sand Democratic Party | Ann M. Fields |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | - Fred Perryman | |
| (write-in vote, if any) State Offices | | |
| | $\exists [$ | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| For Governor / Lieutenant Governo | Or (Write-in vote, if any) | County Offices |
| Vote for no more than ONE team Kim Reynolds Republican | For Treasurer of State | For Board of Supervisors |
| Adam Gregg | Vote for no more than One | Vote for no more than One |
| | Jeremy N. Davis | |
| Fred Hubbell Democratic Rita R. Hart | Wichael L. Fitzgeraid | Stanley R. Bingham |
| | Timothy Hird | |
| Jake Porter Libertarian Libertarian Libertarian | Party | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | For County Treasurer |
| Gary Siegwarth Clear V Natalia Blaskovich Party of | | Vote for no more than One |
| | Vote for no more than One | Michaela Bigaouette Republican P |
| | Mike Naig Republican Party | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Tim Gannon Democratic Party | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | Rick Stewart | For County Recorder |
| | | Vote for no more than One |
| | | Karen Schwanebeck |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | | · |
| | TURN THE BALLOT OVER | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | | |
| | | |

| For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Ed Bull Republican Party | For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy Vote for no more than One | JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name. |
|--|---|--|
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Dan Wichhart | Shall the following Judges be retained ir |
| Non-Partisan Offices | | office? |
| For Soil and Water Conservation | (Write-in vote, if any) | Court of Appeals Judges |
| District Commissioner | | Anuradha Vaitheswaran |
| Vote for no more than Two | | YES |
| Justin Petersen | | |
| | | Michael R. Mullins |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | YES |
| | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | Mary Ellen Tabor |
| For County Agricultural Extension | | YES |
| Council Member | | NO |
| Vote for no more than Five | | District 5A Court Judges |
| Jared Thill | | Bradley McCall |
| Dustie Wentz | | YES |
| Mark Drost | | |
| Denise Holmgren | | Terry R. Rickers |
| Trey Schneider | | YES |
| | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | Randy Hefner |
| | | YES |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| | | District 5A Associate Court Judges |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | Virginia Cobb |
| | | YES |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| | | Kevin Parker |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | YES |
| | | ΝΟ |

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

