

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Knoxville Township 00800



Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative District 2	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party Libertarian Party	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party
Vote for no more than One Christopher Peters Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 028
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	For Auditor of State	2.00.00.020
	Vote for no more than One Republican Party	Vote for no more than One Republican Party
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman	Jon Thorup
	Rob Sand	Ann M. Fields
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Kim Reynolds Republican Party Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
Titta It. Hait	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	
Jake Porter Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
Lynne Gentry	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Water Party of lowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
Natalia Blaskovich Party of lowa	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
	Mike Naig Republican Party	
	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Nick Stewart	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One Republican Party Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party I
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	(Write-in vote, if any)



For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member Vote for no more than Five	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below
	Jared Thill	each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dustie Wentz	Shall the following Judges be retained in
Non-Partisan Offices	Mark Drost	office?
For Knoxville Township Trustee	Denise Holmgren	Court of Appeals Judges
Vote for no more than One	Trey Schneider	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
■ Janet J Ritchie		YES
	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael R. Mullins
For Knoxville Township Clerk	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
Vote for no more than One		NO
Lisa Seddon	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
For Soil and Water Conservation		District 5A Court Judges
District Commissioner	(Write-in vote, if any)	Bradley McCall
Vote for no more than Two		YES
Justin Petersen	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member	NO
	To Fill a Vacancy	Terry R. Rickers
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One	YES
(write-in vote, ii any)	Dan Wichhart	NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		Randy Hefner
(white-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
	(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)	NO
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
		Virginia Cobb
		YES
		NO
		Kevin Parker
		YES
1		NO
I		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

