

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Lake Prairie Township 01000

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: **Write-in** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. **Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than One	For Attorney General  Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate  Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Party
For United States Representative	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia  Libertarian Party
District 2	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party	
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	For Auditor of State	District 079
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Dustin D. Hite  Republican Party
	Rob Sand Democratic Party	Samantha Keith Democratic Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party	Nicholas Ryan Libertarian Party
State Offices		
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	County Offices
Kim Reynolds Republican Party Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors
, taum 5.0gg	Jeremy N. Davis	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgerald  Democratic Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Party
Mita N. Hait	Timothy Hird  Libertarian Party	Stanley R. Bingham Democratic Party
Jake Porter Lynne Gentry		
Lynne Genu y	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich  Clear Water Party of Iowa	For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Treasurer
Natalia Biaskovicii	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Mike Naig Republican Party	Michaela Bigaouette Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	
(Vinte in vote, ii dily)	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
1		(varite-ili vote, il ality)
I	(Write-in vote, if any)	

TURN THE BALLOT OVER



For County Recorder  Vote for no more than One  Karen Schwanebeck  Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member  Vote for no more than Five  Jared Thill	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)  For County Attorney  Vote for no more than One	Dustie Wentz  Mark Drost  Denise Holmgren	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?  Court of Appeals Judges
Vote for no more than One  Republican Party	Trey Schneider	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		YES NO
Non-Partisan Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins
For Lake Prairie Township Trustee  Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ YES ☐ NO
Fred Van Ee	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor  YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO
For Lake Prairie Township Clerk		District 5A Court Judges
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	Bradley McCall
Rodney Van Soelen  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy	YES NO Terry R. Rickers
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	Vote for no more than One  Dan Wichhart	YES NO
Vote for no more than Two		Randy Hefner
Justin Petersen	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		District 5A Associate Court Judges
		Virginia Cobb
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		NO
		Kevin Parker
		YES
		NO

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

