	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election	Jake Manchai
Precinct Official's Initials	Marion County, Iowa	Marion County Auditor &
	Tuesday, November 6, 2018	Commissioner of Elections
	Pella Two 01300	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e target next to the candidate or response of your ch ate, write the person's name on the line provided ar id, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
he Judicial Ballot is located on the	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General
back of this ballot in the third column.	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Pa
	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia
For United States Representative District 2	Jules Ofenbakh	
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
	For Auditor of State	District 079
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Dustin D. Hite
)	Rob Sand	Samantha Keith
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	Nicholas Ryan
State Offices		
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	County Offices
Kim Reynolds Republican Par Adam Gregg		For Board of Supervisors
Adam Gregg	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell Democratic Par	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Kisha Jahner Republican Pa
[→] Rita R. Hart	Timothy Hird	Stanley R. Bingham
Jake Porter		
Lynne Gentry		
Gary Siegwarth Clear Wate	er (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Clear Wate Natalia Blaskovich Party of low	For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Treasurer
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Rick Stewart	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

For County Recorder Vote for no more than One Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names b filling in the appropriate target below
	Vote for no more than One	each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained i
For County Attorney		office?
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
Ed Bull Republican Party		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Non-Partisan Offices		Michael R. Mullins
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner		ΝΟ
Vote for no more than Two		Mary Ellen Tabor
Justin Petersen		YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		District 5A Court Judges
		Bradley McCall
(Write-in vote, if any)		TYES
For County Agricultural Extension Council Member		Terry R. Rickers
Vote for no more than Five		
Jared Thill		
Dustie Wentz		Randy Hefner
Mark Drost		
Denise Holmgren	X	
Trey Schneider		District 5A Associate Court Judges
	•	Virginia Cobb
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Kevin Parker
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		······································
(Write-in vote, if any)		L NO
]		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		

