	OFFICIAL BALLOT	
	General Election	Jake Meanchi
	Marion County, Iowa	Marion County Auditor &
Precinct Official's Initials	Tuesday, November 6, 2018	Commissioner of Elections
	Pella Three	
	01400	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS target next to the candidate or response of your ch ate, write the person's name on the line provided ar d, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
he Judicial Ballot is located on the	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General
ack of this ballot in the third column.	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Democratic Pa
For United States Penresentative	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	Marco Battaglia
For United States Representative District 2	Jules Ofenbakh	
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Part	(Write-in vote, if any)	Ear State Benrocentative
Dave Loebsack Democratic Part		For State Representative District 079
Mark David Strauss		Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark	Mary Mosiman Republican Party	Dustin D. Hite
	Rob Sand Democratic Party	Samantha Keith
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	Nicholas Ryan
State Offices		
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than ONE team	For Treasurer of State	County Offices
Kim Reynolds Republican Part		For Board of Supervisors
Addin Gregg	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell Democratic Part	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Kisha Jahner Republican P.
	Timothy Hird	Stanley R. Bingham
Jake Porter Libertarian Part		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich		For County Treasurer
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Mike Naig Republican Party	Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	
	Rick Stewart	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
_	-	

For County Recorder Vote for no more than One Karen Schwanebeck Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member To Fill a Vacancy	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names b filling in the appropriate target below
	Vote for no more than One	each name.
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Wichhart	Shall the following Judges be retained i
For County Attorney		office?
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
Ed Bull Republican Party		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Non-Partisan Offices		Michael R. Mullins
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner		ΝΟ
Vote for no more than Two		Mary Ellen Tabor
Justin Petersen		YES
		NO
(Write-in vote, if any)		District 5A Court Judges
		Bradley McCall
(Write-in vote, if any)		TYES
For County Agricultural Extension Council Member		Terry R. Rickers
Vote for no more than Five		
Jared Thill		
Dustie Wentz		Randy Hefner
Mark Drost		
Denise Holmgren	X	
Trey Schneider		District 5A Associate Court Judges
	•	Virginia Cobb
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Kevin Parker
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
		······································
(Write-in vote, if any)		L NO
]		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		

