Precinct Official's Initials	■ OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Red Rock Township	Jake Transha Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	01101 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the candidate or response of your cl e, write the person's name on the line provided ar exchange your ballot for a new one.	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the third column.	For Secretary of State	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices	Paul D. Pate Republican Party	Tom Miller Democratic Par
For United States Representative District 2	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party Jules Ofenbakh	Marco Battaglia
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative
Dave Loebsack	For Auditor of State	District 028
Mark David Strauss	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Daniel Clark		
	Rob Sand	Ann M. Fields
(Write-in vote, if any)	Fred Perryman	
State Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	(Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices
Vote for no more than ONE team Kim Reynolds Republican Party	For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors
Adam Gregg	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	Jeremy N. Davis	
Rita R. Hart	Michael L. Fitzgeraid	Stanley R. Bingham
Jake Porter Libertarian Party	Libertarian Party	
Lynne Gentry		(Write-in vote, if any)
Gary Siegwarth Clear Water	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
Natalia Blaskovich	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One
	Vote for no more than One	Michaela Bigaouette
	Mike Naig	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart	For County Recorder
		Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karen Schwanebeck Republican Par
-	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney Vote for no more than One Ed Bull Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any) Non-Partisan Offices For Red Rock Township Trustee Vote for no more than One Leonard Gosselink	For County Agricultural Extension Council Member Vote for no more than Five Jared Thill Dustie Wentz Mark Drost Denise Holmgren Trey Schneider	JUDICIAL BALLOT         Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate target below each name.         Shall the following Judges be retained in office?         Court of Appeals Judges
(Write-in vote, if any) Non-Partisan Offices For Red Rock Township Trustee Vote for no more than One	<ul> <li>Jared Thill</li> <li>Dustie Wentz</li> <li>Mark Drost</li> <li>Denise Holmgren</li> </ul>	each name. Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
Non-Partisan Offices For Red Rock Township Trustee Vote for no more than One	<ul> <li>Jared Thill</li> <li>Dustie Wentz</li> <li>Mark Drost</li> <li>Denise Holmgren</li> </ul>	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
Non-Partisan Offices For Red Rock Township Trustee Vote for no more than One	Dustie Wentz Mark Drost Denise Holmgren	office?
Non-Partisan Offices For Red Rock Township Trustee Vote for no more than One	Mark Drost Denise Holmgren	office?
For Red Rock Township Trustee Vote for no more than One	Denise Holmgren	Court of Appeals Judges
Vote for no more than One		
Leonard Gosselink		Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		T YES
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael R. Mullins
For Red Rock Township Clerk	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
Vote for no more than One		ΝΟ
		Mary Ellen Tabor
	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)		NO
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	(Write-in vote, if any)	District 5A Court Judges
Vote for no more than Two		Bradley McCall
Justin Petersen	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For County Agricultural Extension	
	Council Member To Fill a Vacancy	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Terry R. Rickers
	Vote for no more than One Dan Wichhart	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Randy Hefner
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		NO
		District 5A Associate Court Judges
		Virginia Cobb
		NO
		Kevin Parker
		NO