OFFICIAL BALLOT



City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



City of Melcher-Dallas/Melcher-Dallas CSD 00201

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the target in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the target in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Melcher-Dallas	
For Mayor	
Two Year Term	
TWO Tear Term	
Vote for no more than One	
Collin R. Hyatt	
Barbara Verwers-VanWyk	
Louis R. Karpan	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	$\overline{\ \ }$
For City Council	
At Large	
Four Year Term	
Vote for no more than Three	·
Seth Williams	
Bradley Branson	
Terry A. Fisher	
101191111111111111111111111111111111111	
David Ernet	
David Ernst	
David Ernst Mark Moon	
Mark Moon	
Mark Moon	
Mark Moon	
Mark Moon (Write-in vote, if any)	
Mark Moon (Write-in vote, if any)	

Melcher-Dallas Community School District
For Director - At Large Four Year Term
Vote for no more than Three
John Milburn Jr.
Seth Williams
Robert W Lepley
David Tickle
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)