	OFFICIAL BALLOT
	City / School Election
	Marion County, Iowa
	Tuesday November 5, 2019
Precinct Official's Initials	City of Pleasantville/Pleasantville CSD
	01601
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Irite-in: To vote for a valid write-in can otice to voters: To vote to approve an I in the target in front of the word "No".	in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Solution andidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. any question on this ballot, fill in the target in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, ". r mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
City of Pleasantville	Pleasantville Community School District
For Mayor Two Year Term	For Director - At Large Four Year Term
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than Three
Steve Marsh	Mark Core
ر 	— Josh Cook
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michelle Greene
For City Council At Large	
Four Year Term	
Vote for no more than Three	(Write-in vote, if any)
Kyle Patterson	
Kody C Jurgens	(Write-in vote, if any)
Carol Allen	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	
)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(write-in vole, ir any)	
5	
5	
5	