I	OFFICIAL BALLOT
Precinct Official's Initials	City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019 RR & SUM Twps/PCM CSD 01104
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the target in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the target in front of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.	
PCM Community School District	
For Director - District 3 Four Year Term	
Vote for no more than One Gregory Ingle	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Director - District 4 Four Year Term	
Vote for no more than One Mitchell Chipps	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Director - District 5 Four Year Term	
Vote for no more than One	
Leslie Duinink	
Write-in vote, if any)	
For Director - District 7 Four Year Term	
Vote for no more than One	
Steven Nearmyer	
(Write-in vote, if any) For Director - District 2 To Fill A Vacancy Two Year Term	
Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)	\leq
For Director - District 6 To Fill A Vacancy Two Year Term	
Vote for no more than One	
Ryan Van Der Kamp	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
•	