OFFICIAL BALLOT



City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



Washington Twp/Chariton CSD 01701

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate of your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the target in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the target in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

3.7
Chariton Community School District
For Director - District 2 Four Year Term
Vote for no more than One
Sarah Willis
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director - District 3 Four Year Term
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director - District 4
At Large
Four Year Term
Vote for no more than One
Nicole Loew
James Aulwes
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director - District 1
To Fill A Vacancy
Two Year Term
Vote for no more than One
Kyle Curtis
(Write-in vote, if any)

Indian Hills Community College
For Director - District 7 Four Year Term
Vote for no more than One
Alan Wilson
(Write-in vote, if any)