Precinct Official's Initials
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
Federal Offices

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any) **For United States** Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

Mariannette Miller-Meeks

○ Tim Borchardt Steven Everly

Rick Phillips

Bobby Schilling

(Write-in vote, if any)

○ Joni Ernst

OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 2, 2020

PLEASANTVILLE 01600



State Offices	County Offices
For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two
Vote for no more than One	○ Mark Raymie
Amy Sinclair	○ Stephen L. McCombs
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
For State Representative District 28	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For County Auditor
○ Jon Thorup	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff
	Vote for no more than One
	◯ Jeff Koder
	(Write-in vote, if any)