Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT <b>Republican Party</b> Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 2, 2020 CLAY 00100	EST. 1845
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: • Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One Tim Borchardt Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling (Write-in vote, if any)	State Offices   For State Senator   District 14   Vote for no more than One   Amy Sinclair   (Write-in vote, if any)   For State Representative District 28 Vote for no more than One    Jon Thorup   (Write-in vote, if any)	County Offices For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two Stephen L. McCombs Mark Raymie (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than One Jake Grandia (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One Jeff Koder Jason Sandholdt (Write-in vote, if any)