

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 2, 2020 INDIANA 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

Joni Ernst

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

- Mariannette Miller-Meeks
- Rick Phillips
- Bobby Schilling
- Tim Borchardt
- Steven Everly

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For State Senator District 14

Vote for no more than One

Amy Sinclair

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative District 28

Vote for no more than One

Jon Thorup

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices

For Board of Supervisors

Vote for no more than Two

- Stephen L. McCombs
- Mark Raymie

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

Jake Grandia

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

- Jeff Koder
 - Jason Sandholdt

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)