Precinct Official's Initials
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
Federal Offices
For United States Senator

min one	d, exchange your ballot for a new	
Fed	deral Offices	
Fo	r United States Senator	
Vote for no more than One		
\bigcirc	Joni Ernst	
\bigcirc		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 2		
Vot	e for no more than One	
\bigcirc	Bobby Schilling	
\bigcirc	Tim Borchardt	
\bigcirc	Steven Everly	
\bigcirc	Mariannette Miller-Meeks	
\bigcirc	Rick Phillips	
\bigcirc		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 2, 2020 **KNOXVILLE TWO** 00500

State Offices

District 14

District 28

○ Jon Thorup

Amy Sinclair

For State Senator

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)



	County Offices
	For Board of Supervisors
	Vote for no more than Two
	Stephen L. McCombs
	○ Mark Raymie
	0
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Auditor
	Vote for no more than One
	Jake Grandia
-	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff
	_
	Vote for no more than One
	◯ Jeff Koder
	(Write-in vote, if any)