| | OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Marian County Journ | THE COUNTY OF MAR |
|---|--|---|
| Precinct Official's Initials | Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 2, 2020 KNOXVILLE TWP 00800 | EST. 1845 TOWA |
| Using blue or black ink, completely fill in | State Offices | County Offices |
| the oval next to your choice like this: | For State Senator District 14 | For Board of Supervisors |
| Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on | | Vote for no more than Two Mark Raymie |
| the line provided and darken the oval. | Vote for no more than One Amy Sinclair | Stephen L. McCombs |
| Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. | | |
| Federal Offices | (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 28 | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| For United States Senator | Vote for no more than One | For County Auditor |
| Vote for no more than One | Jon Thorup | Vote for no more than One |
| Joni Ernst | | ○ Jake Grandia |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative | | (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff |
| District 2 | | Vote for no more than One |
| Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks | | Jason Sandholdt Jeff Koder |
| Rick Phillips | | |
| Bobby Schilling | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Tim Borchardt | | , <u>, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , </u> |
| Steven Everly | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| | | - |