Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT <b>Republican Party</b> Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 2, 2020 PELLA ONE 01200	COUNTPORT
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: ● Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt	For State Senator District 40 Vote for no more than One Ken Rozenboom	County Offices   For Board of Supervisors   Vote for no more than Two   Mark Raymie   Stephen L. McCombs   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)   For County Auditor   Vote for no more than One   Jake Grandia   (Write-in vote, if any)   For County Sheriff   Vote for no more than One   Jason Sandholdt   Jeff Koder   (Write-in vote, if any)