Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Clay Twp 00101	TOWA
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices	State Offices
<ul> <li>■ Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:●</li> </ul>	For President and Vice President	For State Senator District 14
<ul> <li>Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than ONE Team <ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>Michael R. Pence</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than One     Image: Constraint of the second secon
<ul> <li>The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.</li> </ul>	─ Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative
<ul> <li>The Iowa Statewide Public Measure</li> <li>Question is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson</li> <li>Don Blankenship CON</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than One       Jon Thorup
<ul> <li>Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> </ul>	William Alan Mohr Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Political Organizations</li> <li>Republican Party (REP)</li> <li>Democratic Party (DEM)</li> <li>Alliance Party (ALL)</li> </ul>	Howie Hawkins     Angela Nicole Walker	County Offices For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two
<ul> <li>Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)</li> <li>Genealogy Know Your Family History</li> <li>(GKH)</li> </ul>	─ Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Stephen L. McCombs     REP       Mark Raymie     REP
<ul> <li>■ Green Party (GRN)</li> <li>Libertarian Party (LIB)</li> <li>■</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> <li>Kanye West</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any)
-	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Auditor
-	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) For United States Senator	Vote for no more than One     Jake Grandia
	Vote for no more than One	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Theresa Greenfield     DEM     DEM     DEM	For County Sheriff
	Rick Stewart	Vote for no more than One
	<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jason Sandholdt</li> <li>REP</li> <li>■</li> </ul>
-	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Representative District 2	
-	Vote for no more than One	-
	Mariannette Miller-Meeks     REP       Rita R. Hart     DEM	
-	$\bigcirc$	-
-	(Write-in vote, if any)	-
-		-

## **TURN BALLOT OVER**

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 5A Associate Judge
For Clay Township Trustee		
Vote for no more than Two	<b>Notice to Voters:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Steven J. Holwerda
Mike Crozier	Shall the following Judges be	⊖ YES
Dennis Boyd	retained in office?	
$\bigcirc$	Supreme Court Justice	Mark F. Schlenker
	_	⊖ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	Christopher McDonald	
		Steven Guiter
(Write-in vote, if any) For Soil and Water		
Conservation District		
Commissioner	Thomas Waterman	○ NO
		Public Measures
Vote for no more than Three		Notice to voters: To vote to approve
○ Dale Vos	Susan Kay Christensen	any question on this ballot, fill in the ov in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Frank Schumacher	◯ YES	against a question, fill in the oval in fro
─ Cindi M. Bensink	○ NO	of the word "No".
0	Edward Mansfield	Public Measure 1
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Shall there be a convention to revise the
	Court of Appeals Judge	Constitution, and propose amendment
(Write-in vote, if any)		or amendments to same?
(Write-in vote, if any)	Julie A. Schumacher	○ YES
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ YES	○ NO
Vote for no more than Four	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Shannon Dykstra	○ YES	
James Petersen		
Bruce Willemsen	Thomas N. Bower	
Cindi Dale	YES	
$\bigcirc$		
	- David May	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO	
	District 5A Court Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Michael K. Jacobsen	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	◯ NO	
	Thomas P. Murphy	
	⊖ YES	
	Richard Clogg	

**TURN BALLOT OVER**