Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Franklin Twp 01601	THE COUNTY OF MARION
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices	State Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For President and Vice President	For State Senator District 14
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than ONE Team Donald J. Trump REP Michael R. Pence	Vote for no more than One Amy Sinclair REP
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	─ Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 28
The Iowa Statewide Public Measure Question is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.	Roque Rocky De La ALL Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	Don Blankenship CON William Alan Mohr	Jon Thorup REP
one. Political Organizations	Ricki Sue King GKH Dayna R. Chandler	(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices
Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) Alliance Party (ALL)	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH)	○ Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Mark Raymie REP Stephen L. McCombs REP
Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard Kanye West 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
	(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) For United States Senator	Vote for no more than One Jake Grandia
	Vote for no more than One Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any)
	 Theresa Greenfield DEM Chick Stewart 	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One
	Suzanne Herzog	Jason Sandholdt REP
	(Write-in vote, if any) For United States	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Representative District 2	
	Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks REP	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

TURN BALLOT OVER

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 5A Associate Judge
For Franklin Township Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
Vote for no more than Two	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Steven J. Holwerda
Susan Phillips	Shall the following Judges be	⊖ yes
\bigcirc	retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Supreme Court Justice	Mark F. Schlenker
	Christopher McDonald	
(Write-in vote, if any) For Soil and Water	⊖ YES	Steven Guiter
Conservation District		
Commissioner		
	Thomas Waterman	
Vote for no more than Three Dale Vos	○ YES	Public Measures
<u> </u>	○ NO	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
Frank Schumacher	Susan Kay Christensen	any question on this ballot, fill in the over in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Cindi M. Bensink	○ YES	against a question, fill in the oval in fror
\bigcirc	◯ NO	of the word "No".
(Write-in vote, if any)	Edward Mansfield	Public Measure 1
\bigcirc \cdot \cdot \cdot	⊖ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall there be a convention to revise th
	Court of Appeals Judge	Constitution, and propose amendment
		or amendments to same?
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Agricultural	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
Extension Council	○ YES	
Vote for no more than Four Shannon Dykstra		
- •	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
James Petersen	○ YES	
Bruce Willemsen		
Cindi Dale	Thomas N. Bower	
\bigcirc	◯ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	David May	
(Write-in vote, if any)	✓ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 5A Court Judge	
	Michael K. Jacobsen	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Thomas P. Murphy	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	Richard Clogg	
		I Contraction of the second
	⊖ YES	
	○ YES○ NO	

TURN BALLOT OVER