Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Knoxville Four 00700	THE COUNTY OF MARION
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices	State Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For President and Vice President	For State Senator District 14
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than ONE Team Donald J. Trump REP Michael R. Pence	Vote for no more than One Amy Sinclair REP
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	─ Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 28
The Iowa Statewide Public Measure Question is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	Don Blankenship CON William Alan Mohr Ricki Sue King GKH	Jon Thorup REP
one. Political Organizations	Dayna R. Chandler	(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices
Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) Alliance Party (ALL)	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH)	─ Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Stephen L. McCombs REP Mark Raymie REP
Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	(Write-in vote, if any)
	 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than One
	For United States Senator	Jake Grandia
	Vote for no more than One Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Theresa Greenfield DEM	For County Sheriff
	 Rick Stewart Suzanne Herzog 	Vote for no more than One Jason Sandholdt REP
	(Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks REP	
	Rita R. Hart DEM	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

TURN BALLOT OVER

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 5A Associate Judge
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Steven J. Holwerda
	Shall the following Judges be	○ YES
Vote for no more than Three	retained in office?	◯ NO
Dale Vos	Supreme Court Justice	Mark F. Schlenker
Frank Schumacher		⊖ YES
Cindi M. Bensink	Christopher McDonald	◯ NO
\bigcirc	⊖ YES	Steven Guiter
(Write-in vote, if any)		⊖ YES
\bigcirc	Thomas Waterman	◯ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	· · YES	Public Measures
\bigcirc		Notice to voters: To vote to approve
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval
For County Agricultural	⊖ YES	in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front
Extension Council		of the word "No".
Vote for no more than Four	Edward Mansfield	Public Measure 1
Shannon Dykstra		
 James Petersen 		Shall there be a convention to revise the
Bruce Willemsen	Court of Appeals Judge	Constitution, and propose amendment
Cindi Dale		or amendments to same?
\bigcirc	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
	- O YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas N. Bower	
	· YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	David May	
	NO	
	District 5A Court Judge	
	Michael K. Jacobsen	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	Thomas P. Murphy	
	○ YES	
	○ YES	

TURN BALLOT OVER