

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Lake Prairie Twp 00900



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

The Iowa Statewide Public Measure Question is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Political Organizations

Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices				
For President and Vice President				
	e for no more than ONE Team Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	REP		
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	DEM		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	ALL		
0	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	CON		
0	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH		
0	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN		
0	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	LIB		
0	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard			
	Kanye West Michelle Tidball			
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)			
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)			
For United States Senator				
Vot	e for no more than One			
0	Joni Ernst	REP		
\bigcirc	Theresa Greenfield	DEM		
\bigcirc	Rick Stewart	LIB		
\bigcirc	Suzanne Herzog			
0				
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
For United States Representative District 2				
Vot	e for no more than One			
\bigcirc	Mariannette Miller-Meeks	REP		
		REP		

State Offices	
For State Senator District 40	
Vote for no more than One	·
─ Ken Rozenboom	REP
─ Lance Roorda	DEM
(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 79	
Vote for no more than One	·
◯ D <mark>u</mark> stin D. H <mark>it</mark> e	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
County Offices	
For Board of Supervisors	
Vote for no more than Two	÷
Stephen L. McCombs	REP
─ Mark Raymie	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Auditor	
Vote for no more than One	ļ
Jake Grandia	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Sheriff	
Vote for no more than One	
Jason Sandholdt	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	

TURN BALLOT OVER

(Write-in vote, if any)

٠,			
Non-Partisan Offices		JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 5A Associate Judge
For Lake Prairie Township Trustee		Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
	Trustee	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Steven J. Holwerda
■	Vote for no more than Two	Shall the following Judges be	○ YES
	Bradley Rietveld	retained in office?	○ NO
	Steve Van Wyk ■	Supreme Court Justice	Mark F. Schlenker
			○ YES
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
	(write-iii vote, ii ariy)	YES	Steven Guiter
		O NO	YES
	(Write-in vote, if any) For Soil and Water		O NO
	Conservation District	Thomas Waterman	
	Commissioner	YES	Public Measures
		O NO	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
■│	Vote for no more than Three	Susan Kay Christensen	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
	○ Dale Vos	YES	against a question, fill in the oval in front
•	Frank Schumacher	○ NO	of the word "No".
	Cindi M. Bensink	Edward Mansfield	Public Measure 1
•		○ YES	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the
	(write-in vote, ii any)	Court of Appeals Judge	Constitution, and propose amendment
		• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	or amendments to same?
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Iulia A. Cabumaahar	YES
		Julie A. Schumacher	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	NO
	For County Agricultural Extension Council	O NO	
	Extension Godnen	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	Vote for no more than Four	YES	
	○ Shannon Dykstra		
		Thomas N. Bower	
	Bruce Willemsen	YES	
•	◯ Cindi Dale	○ NO	
•		David May	
	(Maiso in vote if any)	YES	
•	(Write-in vote, if any)	NO	
		District 5A Court Judge	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	District of Court oduge	
_		Mishaalik	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael K. Jacobsen	
		YES	
-	(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
		Thomas P. Murphy	
		YES	
		○ NO	
		Richard Clogg	
		YES	
		O NO	

TURN BALLOT OVER