

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Pella Four 01500



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

The Iowa Statewide Public Measure Question is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Political Organizations

Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices		
For President and Vice President		
Vote for no more than ONE Team Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	REP	
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	DEM	
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	ALL	
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	CON	
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH	
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN	
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	LIB	
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		
For United States Senator		
Vote for no more than One		
Joni Ernst	REP	
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	
Rick Stewart	LIB	
Suzanne Herzog		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2		
Vote for no more than One	555	
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	REP	
Rita R. Hart	DEM	

State Offices		
For State Senator District 40		
Vote for no more than One Ken Rozenboom	REP	
Lance Roorda	DEM	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative District 79		
District 13		
Vote for no more than One		
○ Dustin D. Hite	REP	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
County Offices		
For Board of Supervisors		
Vote for no more than Two	ì	
Stephen L. McCombs	REP	
	REP	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Auditor		
Vote for no more than One		
Jake Grandia	REP	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Sheriff		
Vote for no more than One		
Jason Sandholdt	REP	
(Write-in vote, if any)		

TURN BALLOT OVER

(Write-in vote, if any)

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 5A Associate Judge
For Soil and Water	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
Conservation District Commissioner	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Steven J. Holwerda
	Shall the following Judges be	YES
Vote for no more than Three	retained in office?	○ NO
Dale Vos	Supreme Court Justice	Mark F. Schlenker
Frank Schumacher		○ YES
Cindi M. Bensink	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
	○ YES	Steven Guiter
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	○ YES
	Thomas Waterman	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Public Measures
	○ NO	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval
For County Agricultural	YES	in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front
Extension Council	○ NO	of the word "No".
Vote for no more than Four	Edward Mansfield	Public Measure 1
Shannon Dykstra	YES	
■	○ NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the
■ ○ Bruce Willemsen	Court of Appeals Judge	Constitution, and propose amendment
□ Cindi Dale	a construction of the cons	or amendments to same?
	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
	YES	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
	David May	
	YES	
	NO	
	District 5A Court Judge	
	Michael K. Jacobsen	
	YES	
	○ NO	
•	Thomas P. Murphy	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
1	Richard Clogg	
1	YES	
	○ NO	
1		

TURN BALLOT OVER