

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Marion County, Iowa

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Red Rock Twp 01101



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

The Iowa Statewide Public Measure Question is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

## **Political Organizations**

Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices				
For President and Vice President				
Vot	e for no more than ONE Team Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	REP		
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	DEM		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	ALL		
0	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	CON		
0	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH		
0	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN		
	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	LIB		
0	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard			
	Kanye West Michelle Tidball			
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)			
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)			
For United States Senator				
	e for no more than One	REP		
	Joni Ernst Theresa Greenfield	DEM		
	Rick Stewart	LIB		
	Suzanne Herzog	LID		
	Suzaime nerzog			
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
For United States Representative District 2				
Vote for no more than One				
$\bigcirc$	Mariannette Miller-Meeks	REP		
	Rita R. Hart	DEM		

State Offices				
For State Senator District 14				
Vote for no more than One				
Amy Sinclair	REP			
-				
(Minite in code if any)				
(Write-in vote, if any)  For State Representative				
District 28				
Vote for no more than One				
→ Jon Thorup	REP			
(Write-in vote, if any)				
County Offices				
For Board of Supervisors				
Vote for no more than Two				
─ Mark Raymie	REP			
<ul><li>Stephen L. McCombs</li></ul>	REP			
(Write-in vote, if any)				
OM-Marke to see As (frame)				
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor				
Tor County Additor				
Vote for no more than One				
Jake Grandia	REP			
(Write-in vote, if any)				
For County Sheriff				
Vote for no more than One				
Jason Sandholdt	REP			
$\bigcirc$				

(Write-in vote, if any)

## TURN BALLOT OVER

(Write-in vote, if any)

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 5A Associate Judge
For Red Rock Township	Notice to Veteral Veteral all serves	
Trustee	<b>Notice to Voters:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Steven J. Holwerda
Vote for no more than Two	Shall the following Judges be	○ YES
Cathy Wood	retained in office?	○ NO
■	Supreme Court Justice	Mark F. Schlenker
		YES
	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	Steven Guiter
	O NO	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	<u> </u>	
For Soil and Water Conservation District	Thomas Waterman	O NO
Commissioner	YES	Public Measures
	○ NO	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
Vote for no more than Three	Susan Kay Christensen	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Dale Vos	YES	against a question, fill in the oval in front
Frank Schumacher	○ NO	of the word "No".
Cindi M. Bensink	Edward Mansfield	Public Measure 1
	○ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	Shall there be a convention to revise the
	Court of Appeals Judge	Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
(Write-in vote, if any)		or americanents to same?
(Wille-iii Vote, ii aliy)	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
Mile in set if and	○ YES	O NO
(Write-in vote, if any)  For County Agricultural	O NO	
Extension Council	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Vote for my many than France	YES	
Vote for no more than Four  Shannon Dykstra	O NO	
James Petersen		
Bruce Willemsen	Thomas N. Bower	
○ Cindi Dale	YES	
Gillar Bale	NO	
	David May	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 5A Court Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael K. Jacobsen	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	
	Thomas P. Murphy	
1	○ YES	
•	○ NO	
•	Richard Clogg	
•	YES	
1	O NO	
•		
•		

## **TURN BALLOT OVER**