Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021 City of Harvey/Knoxville CSD 00101	THE COUNT PORTAGE AND A CO
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	City of Harvey	Knoxville Community School
the oval next to your choice like this:	For Mayor	For Director - At Large
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Vote for no more than One Dennis Seibert Martin Heaton (Write-in vote, if any) 	Vote for no more than Two Monica Sullivan Dave Woodcock Jason Everly Larry M. Scott
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	For City Council - At Large Vote for no more than Five Lyle H. Koons	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	 Adam Dubois Leonard Geery Donald Nilius 	Des Moines Area Community College For Director - District 4
	Jamie Vander Veer	Vote for no more than One
	 Sue Ver Meer Kathy Shreiner 	Kevin Halterman
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	